RLHS Alumni Links

Our High School

Rio Linda High School

Our Junior High School

Rio Linda Junior High School

Alumni Sites

Rio Linda High School Alumni
Rio Linda High School Alumni Network
Alumni.net
American Alumni Directory
Classmates.com
Classreport.org
Reunion.com
Reunion Posts.org

Other Class Reunion Web Sites

Class of 1971
Class of 1974
Class of 1979
Class of 1981
Class of 1987
Class of 1987
Class of 1990
Class of 1998
Class of 1998
Class of 1999
Class of 2002
Class of 2004
Class of 2005

Other Class Reunion Contact Information

Class of 1963
Sherrets, Dan & Carol
dsherrets@msn.com
Linda Thas
ldthas@worldnet.att.net
Connie (Slutzi) Whitehead
bellringer@sebastiancorp.net
Ken Wilson
wilsonden@comcast.net

Class of 1964
Neva Joyce Wilburne
7755 El Modena Ave
Elverta, CA  95626
916-991-6315
ronandjoycewilburne@mac.com

Class of 1965
Joe or Frances Del Rio
916-725-3325
Mary Leibham Zatkovich
916-683-3057

Class of 1976
Darlene Arce Warnock
296 Waterfield Drive
Roseville, CA 95678
916-783-3924

Class of 1977
Kathy (Shermer) Collier (All 70's Reunion Coordinator)
4400 Shandwick Drive #105
Antelope, CA 95843
916-215-4328
Kaileesmom2001@yahoo.com

Class of 1979
Debby Brown
missyd2u@yahoo.com

Class of 1981
Lesa franklin-Johnson
sierrapinesvision@yahoo.com
Shelley Kirst-Wright
shelley@ftcnet.net

Class of 1982
Felicia Delanini
fdellanini@hotmail.com

Class of 1983
Joy Keeling-Kruse
916-390-8077
jjkruse@comcast.net
Sandy Mefford
916-991-0630
sandy@ftconstruction.com

Class of 1984
Loretta Lyles
2331 Downar Way
Sacramento, CA  95838
916- 524-1674
lorettajprice@aol.com

Class of 1991
Ed Marshall
edm@sbcglobal.net

Class of 1993
Heather Thomas
916-296-5510

Class of 1996
Tabatha Carpenter
1112 Coppervale Drive
Rocklin, CA 95765
916-782-1984
ctabatha@yahoo.com
RIO LINDA HIGH SCHOOL
CLASS OF 1969
Rio Linda Senior High School
Rio Linda Junior High School
Click on image below to take a look at today's
Rio Linda High School.  For satellite view of Rio
Linda High School,
click here.